Vinai K. Thummalapally

Personal data in the era of GDPR

July 10, 2018

A new European Union regulation that came into effect on May 25 is the most far-reaching privacy mandate implemented to date, impacting personal data protection requirements across the world.

The annual TiE Young Entrepreneurs Global Final Competition will be held in the Washington, DC, area on June 22 and 23.
Dhivya Suryadevara
Preethi Kasireddy
Vivek Kundra joins Sprinklr as COO
Siddharth Nath Singh
Nirav Modi
S Jaishankar