Deputy White House Press Secretary Raj Shah at his maiden White House briefing on February 8, 2018.
Shahid Shafi
Tulsi Gabbard
Senator Jay Chaudhuri
Captain Ronil Singh.
A record 102 women were sworn into the US House of Representatives by House Speaker Nancy Pelosi on January 3, 2019. Shown here, from left to right are: Rep. Pramila Jayapal, the first Indian-American woman elected to the House; Rep. Ilhan Omar, the first Somali-American, a refugee, elected to Congress; and Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (far right), the youngest woman ever elected to Congress
Susheela Jayapal
Raj Shukla
Nikki Haley
Josh Kaul
Gautam Raghavan, a former Obama White House official and Executive Director of the Indian American Impact Fund, introducing honoree Mahinder Tak (not in picture) at the American Bazaar Women Entrepreneurs and Leaders Gala in Bethesda, MD, on November 16, 2018.
Dr. Dipesh Navsaria
Danny Gaekwad with Gov.-elect Ron DeSantis.
Indian American fundraiser and art collector Mahinder Tak receiving the American Bazaar Woman Leader of the Year award from prominent Indian American entrepreneur Danny Gaekwad in Bethesda, MD, on November 16, 2018.